Your local Councillors are elected to represent you in Cardiff Council.

They can help you on a wide range of issues, including in the following areas:

  • Leisure services & facilities;
  • Schools & Learning;
  • Council tax;
  • Recycling and waste;
  • Social Services & Wellbeing;
  • Community Services;
  • Housing;
  • Benefits & Grants and;
  • Neighbourhood regeneration

Your Labour Councillor for Adamsdown is:

Councillor Owen Jones

Members Services Room 286, County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW

Work mobile: 07779 975387

Work: Owen.Jones@cardiff.gov.uk

Advice Surgeries

Owen holds advice surgeries at Rubicon Dance on Nora Street on a regular basis. Please do not hesitate to get in touch on 07779 975387 to find out the details of the next surgery.

You can follow Owen on Twitter or Facebook.

 

Your local police team:

PC Stuart Styles

Force Number: 5074

Contact Number: 07584883684

Email: Stuart.Styles@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Andy Evans

Force Number: 55809

Contact Number: 07880 057616

Email: Andy.Evans1@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Rich Harper

Force Number: 52656

Contact Number: 07825 431061

Email: Richard.Harper@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Sian Blunsdon

Force Number: 54828

Contact Number: 07825365312

Email: Sian.Blunsdon@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Thomas Reed

Force Number: 56410

Contact Number: 07469907757

Email: Thomas.Reed@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

For more information, including details of PACT meetings and PACT priories, please click here: