Your Labour team for Llanedeyrn & Pentwyn consists of Jenny Rathbone AM, your elected Labour Councillor Frank Jacobsen and me.

Your local Councillor is elected to represent you in Cardiff Council.

Frank can help you on a wide range of issues, including in the following areas:

  • Leisure services & facilities;
  • Schools & Learning;
  • Council tax;
  • Recycling and waste;
  • Social Services & Wellbeing;
  • Community Services;
  • Housing;
  • Benefits & Grants and;
  • Neighbourhood regeneration

Councillor Frank Jacobsen

Write to: Members Services, Room 286, County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW

Mobile: 07779 975520

Email:  Frank.Jacobsen@cardiff.gov.uk

 

Advice Surgeries

Your Pentwyn Labour councillor surgery details:

From July:

First Tuesday of every month (except August) 11am-12.30pm, The Powerhouse, Roundwood

Second Tuesday of every month (except August) 11am-12.30pm, Pentwyn Leisure Centre, Bryn Celyn Road

You can follow Cllr Jacobsen on Twitter.

 

Your local police team for Llanedeyrn & Pentwyn:

PC Lee Wells (Pentwyn)

Force Number: 5176

Contact Number: 07584 004572

Email: Lee.Wells@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PC Lucy Richards (Llanedeyrn)

Force Number: 5165

Contact Number: 07468 711057

Email: Lucy.Richards3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Ben Simmonds (Llanedeyrn)

Force Number: 56414

Contact Number: 07469 907983

Email: Ben.Simmonds@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Helen Dunn (Llanedeyrn)

Force Number: 54534

Contact Number: 07584 004100

Email: Helen.Dunn@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Ian Jones (Pentwyn)

Force Number: 56267

Contact Number: 07584 770609

Email: Ian.Jones3@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Laura Thomas (Llanedeyrn)

Force Number: 55516

Contact Number: 07825 503915

Email: Laura.Thomas2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Oliver Palmer (Pentwyn)

Force Number: 56726

Contact Number: 07824 541655

Email: Oliver.Palmer@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

 

Llanedeyrn Community Access Point – Every Monday

at Powerhouse Hyb (11:00-13:00)

Pentwyn Community Access Point – Every Tuesday

at Pentwyn Leisure Centre (16:00-18:00)

For more information, including details of PACT meetings and PACT priories, please click here.