Your Local Labour Team:

 

Your local Councillors are elected to represent you in Cardiff Council.

Dan, Sue, Mary and Peter can help you on a wide range of issues, including in the following areas:

  • Leisure services & facilities;
  • Schools & Learning;
  • Council tax;
  • Recycling and waste;
  • Social Services & Wellbeing;
  • Community Services;
  • Housing;
  • Benefits & Grants and;
  • Neighbourhood regeneration

Your four Labour Councillors for Plasnewydd are:

Councillor Daniel De’Ath

Members Services, Room 286, County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW

Work mobile: 07581 421273

Work: Daniel.DeAth@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Sue Lent

7 Pen-y-Wain Place, Roath, Cardiff, CF24 4GA

Work: 02920 872020

Work mobile: 07790 962764

Work: Sue.Lent@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Mary McGarry

34 Fairoak Road, Cathays, Cardiff,

Work: 02920 872020

Work mobile: 07714 275915

Work: Mary.McGarry@cardiff.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Wong

Members Services, Room 286, County Hall, Atlantic Wharf, Cardiff, CF10 4UW

Work: 02920 872020

Work mobile: 07779 975639

Work: Peter.Wong@cardiff.gov.uk

 

Advice Surgeries

Your Plasnewydd Labour Councillors hold an advice surgery every Saturday at Penylan Library, Penylan Road, Penylan between 10am and 11am.

You can follow Plasnewydd Labour on Twitter or Facebook.

 

Your local police team:

PC Sara Robinson

Force Number: 5182

Contact Number: 07584 004463

Email: Sara.Robinson2@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Bethan Harrison

Force Number: 56711

Contact Number: 0781162800

Email: Bethan.Harrison@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Chelsea Thomas

Force Number: 56596

Contact Number: 07974432536

Email: Chelsea.Thomas@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

PCSO Tom Meazey

Force Number: 56248

Contact Number: 07880 057651

Email: Thomas.Meazey@south-wales.pnn.police.uk

 

Plasnewydd Access Point

at Arofan House, Vere Street- Every Wednesday (10:00am-11:00am)

For more information, including details of PACT meetings and PACT priories, please click here: